The news site of Trinity Valley Community College.

The News-Journal

2016-2017 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 04 3:30 PMSouthwest Tennessee CC Baton Rouge, LA
Southwest Tennessee CC Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Nov 05 11:00 AMChipola College Baton Rouge, LA
Chipola College Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Nov 11 8:30 PMSheridan CollegeTwin Falls, ID
Sheridan CollegeTwin Falls, ID
Sat, Nov 12 6:30 PMCollege of Southern
College of Southern
Thu, Nov 17 3:00 PMArizona Western College Midland, TX
Arizona Western College Midland, TX
Fri, Nov 18 TBATBDMidland, TX
TBDMidland, TX
Sat, Nov 19 TBATBDMidland, TX
TBDMidland, TX
Tue, Nov 22 5:30 PMBlinn College
Blinn College
Fri, Nov 25 7:00 PMHill CollegeHome
Hill CollegeHome
Sat, Nov 26 4:00 PMMcLennan CCHome
McLennan CCHome
Sat, Dec 03 2:00 PMJacksonville College
Jacksonville College
Wed, Dec 07 5:00 PMSan Jacinto College-NorthHome
San Jacinto College-NorthHome
Sat, Dec 10 2:00 PMParis Junior College
Paris Junior College
Mon, Jan 02 2:00 PMArkansas Baptist Col
Arkansas Baptist Col
Sat, Jan 07 2:00 PMBossier Parish CCHome
Bossier Parish CCHome
Wed, Jan 11 5:30 PMPanola CollegeHome
Panola CollegeHome
Sat, Jan 14 2:00 PMAngelina CollegeHome
Angelina CollegeHome
Wed, Jan 18 5:30 PMCoastal Bend College
Coastal Bend College
Sat, Jan 21 2:00 PMTyler Junior CollegeHome
Tyler Junior CollegeHome
Wed, Jan 25 5:30 PMKilgore College
Kilgore College
Sat, Jan 28 2:00 PMBlinn CollegeHome
Blinn CollegeHome
Sat, Feb 04 2:00 PMJacksonville CollegeHome
Jacksonville CollegeHome
Wed, Feb 08 5:30 PMSan Jacinto College-
San Jacinto College-
Sat, Feb 11 2:00 PMParis Junior CollegeHome
Paris Junior CollegeHome
Wed, Feb 15 5:30 PMBossier Parish CC
Bossier Parish CC
Sat, Feb 18 2:00 PMPanola College
Panola College
Wed, Feb 22 5:30 PMAngelina College
Angelina College
Sat, Feb 25 2:00 PMCoastal Bend CollegeHome
Coastal Bend CollegeHome
Wed, Mar 01 4:30 PMTyler Junior College
Tyler Junior College
Sat, Mar 04 2:00 PMKilgore CollegeHome
Kilgore CollegeHome
The news site of Trinity Valley Community College.
Sports Center