The news site of Trinity Valley Community College.

The News-Journal

2016-2017 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 04 4:00 PMTohono O'odham Community CLewisville, TX
Tohono O'odham Community CLewisville, TX
Sat, Nov 05 4:00 PMOdessa College Lewisville, TX
Odessa College Lewisville, TX
Sun, Nov 06 2:00 PMSouth Plains CollegeLewisville, TX
South Plains CollegeLewisville, TX
Thu, Nov 10 5:00 PMCy Fair Navarro College
Cy Fair Navarro College
Fri, Nov 11 1:00 PMPro VisionNavarro College
Pro VisionNavarro College
Fri, Nov 18 7:00 PM Texas Riders Home
Texas Riders Home
Sat, Nov 19 3:00 PMSouthwestern Christian ColHome
Southwestern Christian ColHome
Tue, Nov 22 6:30 PMLone Star College To
Lone Star College To
Fri, Nov 25 6:00 PMDaytona State Colleg
Daytona State Colleg
Sat, Nov 26 1:00 PMPolk State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL
Polk State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL
Sun, Nov 27 11:00 PMPalm Beach State CollegeDaytona State
Palm Beach State CollegeDaytona State
Wed, Nov 30 7:00 PMCoastal Bend College
Coastal Bend College
Sat, Dec 03 4:00 PMLamar State College- Port Home
Lamar State College- Port Home
Wed, Dec 07 7:00 PMAngelina College
Angelina College
Fri, Jan 06 7:00 PMJacksonville CollegeHome
Jacksonville CollegeHome
Mon, Jan 09 7:00 PMLee College Home
Lee College Home
Wed, Jan 11 7:30 PMBlinn CollegeHome
Blinn CollegeHome
Sat, Jan 14 7:00 PMSan Jacinto College-
San Jacinto College-
Wed, Jan 18 7:00 PMBossier Parish CCHome
Bossier Parish CCHome
Sat, Jan 21 4:00 PMParis Junior College
Paris Junior College
Wed, Jan 25 7:30 PMPanola CollegeHome
Panola CollegeHome
Sat, Jan 28 4:00 PMNavarro College
Navarro College
Sat, Feb 04 4:00 PMTyler Junior CollegeHome
Tyler Junior CollegeHome
Wed, Feb 08 7:30 PMKilgore College
Kilgore College
Sat, Feb 11 4:00 PMParis Junior CollegeHome
Paris Junior CollegeHome
Wed, Feb 15 7:30 PMBossier Parish CC
Bossier Parish CC
Sat, Feb 18 4:00 PMPanola College
Panola College
Wed, Feb 22 4:00 PMNavarro CollegeHome
Navarro CollegeHome
Wed, Mar 01 7:00 PMTyler Junior College
Tyler Junior College
Sat, Mar 04 4:00 PMKilgore CollegeHome
Kilgore CollegeHome
The news site of Trinity Valley Community College.
Sports Center